

Tasty Bite Eatables Limited

Name of Committee	Name of Committee Member	Category (Chairperson/ Executive/ Non- executive/Independent/ Nominee)
Audit Committee	1) Mr. Rahul Bhatnagar 2) Mr. Pradeep Poddar 3) Ms. Rama Kannan 4) Mr. Dilen Gandhi	Chairperson -Independent Independent Director Independent Directo Managing Director
Nomination and Remuneration Committee	1) Ms. Rama Kannan 2) Mr. Pradeep Poddar 3) Dr. Rahul Bhatnqgar 4) Mr. Sukhdev David Dusangh	Chairperson - Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director Non-Independent Director
Stakeholders Relationship Committee	1) Ms. Rama Kannan 2) Mr. Pradeep Poddar 3) Mr. Rahul Bhatnagar 4) Mr. Sukhdev David Dusangh	Chairperson - Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director Non-Independent Director
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	 Ms. Rama Kannan Mr. Pradeep Poddar Mr. Rahul Bhatnagar Mr. Sukhdev David Dusangh Dilen Gandhi 	Chairman - Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director Non-Independent Director Managing Director
Risk Management Committee	 Mr. Pradeep Poddar Rahul Bhatnagar Ms. Rama Kannan Mr. Sukhdev David Dusangh Dilen Gandhi Mr. Matthew Paige 	Chairman - Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director Non-Independent Director Managing Director Non Executive Director

Regd. Off. : 201/202, Mayfair Tower, Wakdewadi, Shivajinagar, Pune - 411 005, India. Tel.: + 91 20 3021 6000, 2553 1105 Fax: + 91 20 3021 6048, E-mail : info@tastybite.com Factory : Gat No. 490, Bhandgaon, Pune Solapur Highway, Tal. Daund, Dist. Pune - 412214. Tel.: + 91 2117 306500 Website : www.tastybite.co.in, CIN : L15419PN1985PLC037347