

Tasty Bite Eatables Limited

COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Name of Director	Category
Mr. Pradeep Poddar	Chairman, Non-Executive, Independent
Mr. Dilen Gandhi	Managing Director
Mr. Kavas Patel	Non-Executive - Independent
Dr. Chengappa Ganpati	Non-Executive - Independent
Ms. Rama Kannan	Non-Executive - Independent
Mr. Rajendra Amrutrao Jadhav	Executive Director- Whole Time Director
Mr. Sukhdev Dusangh	Non-Executive- Non Independent Director
Ms. Emmanuelle Celia Orth	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director

COMMITTEES:

Name of Committee	Name of Committee Member	Category (Chairperson/ Executive/ Non-executive/Independent/ Nominee)
Audit Committee	1) Mr.Pradeep Poddar	Non-Executive- Independent Director, Member
	2) Mr. Kavas Patel	Chairman, Non-Executive - IndependentDirector
	3) Ms. Rama Kannan	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member
	4) Dr. Chengappa Ganapati	Non-Executive- Independent, Member
	5) Mr. Rajendra Jadhav	Executive Director-Whole Time
		Director,Member
	6) Mr. Dilen Gandhi	Executive Director, Member
	7) Ms. Emmanuelle Celia Orth	Non-Executive - Non-Independent
		Director,Member
Nomination and	1) Mr. Pradeep Poddar	Non-Executive- Independent, Member
Remuneration Committee	2) Mr. Kavas Patel	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member
	3) Ms. Rama Kannan	Chairperson, Non-Executive -
		Independent Director
	4) Dr. Chengappa Ganapati	Non-Executive- Independent Director, Member
	5) Ms. Emmanuelle Celia Orth	Non-Executive - Non-Independent Director,Member
	6) Sukhdev David Dusangh	Non-Executive - Non-Independent Director,Member

Regd. Off. : 201/202, Mayfair Tower, Wakdewadi, Shivajinagar, Pune - 411 005, India. Tel.: + 91 20 3021 6000, 2553 1105 Fax: + 91 20 3021 6048, E-mail : info@tastybite.com Factory : Gat No. 490, Bhandgaon, Pune Solapur Highway, Tal. Daund, Dist. Pune - 412214. Tel.: + 91 2117 306500 Website : www.tastybite.co.in, CIN : L15419PN1985PLC037347



Stakeholders	1) Mr. Pradeep Poddar	Non-Executive- Independent, Member
Relationship	2) Mr. Kavas Patel	Non-Executive - Independent Director,
Committee		Member
	3) Ms. Rama Kannan	Chairperson, Non-Executive -
		Independent Director, Member
	4) Dr. Chengappa Ganapati	Non-Executive- Independent Director,
		Member
	5) Ms. Emmanuelle Celia Orth	PP
		Director,Member
	6) Sukhdev David Dusangh	Non-Executive - Non-Independent
		Director,Member
Corporate Social	1) Mr. Kavas Patel	Non-Executive - IndependentDirector,
Responsibility	2) Ma Dama Kana an	Member
Committee	2) Ms. Rama Kannan	Non-Executive - Independent Director,
	3) Dr. Chengappa Ganapati	Member
	5) DI. Chengappa Ganapati	Chairman Non-Executive- Independent
	4) Mr. Rajendra Jadhav	Director, Member Executive-Whole Time Director,
	4) Mill Rajenara jaanav	Member
	5) Sukhdev David Dusangh	Non-Executive - Non-Independent
	, 5	Director,Member
	6) Dilen Gandhi	Executive Director,Member
Risk	1) Mr. Pradeep Poddar	Non-Executive- Independent, Member
Management	2) Mr. Kavas Patel	Chairman, Non-Executive -
Committee		Independent Director
	3) Ms. Rama Kannan	Non-Executive - Independent Director,
		Member
	4) Dr. Chengappa Ganapati	Non-Executive- Independent Director,
		Member
	5) Ms. Emmanuelle Celia Orth	PP
		Director,Member
	6) Sukhdev David Dusangh	Non-Executive - Non-Independent
	7) Rajendra Amrutrao	Director, Member
	Jadhav	Executive -Whole Time Director,
	8) Milin Bande	Member Chief Financial Officer, Member
	9) Dilen Gandhi	Executive Director, Member
	,	Executive Director, Meniber