

Tasty Bite Eatables Limited

COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Name of Director	Category
Mr. Pradeep Poddar	Chairman, Non-Executive, Independent
Mr. Dilen Gandhi	Managing Director
Mr. Kavas Patel	Non-Executive - Independent
Dr. Chengappa Ganpati	Non-Executive - Independent
Ms. Rama Kannan	Non-Executive - Independent
Mr. Rajendra Amrutrao Jadhav	Executive Director- Whole Time Director
Mr. Sukhdev Dusangh	Non-Executive- Non-Independent Director
Ms. Emmanuelle Celia Orth	Non-Executive - Non-Independent Director

COMMITTEES:

Name of Committee	Name of Committee Member	Category (Chairperson/ Executive/ Non-executive/Independent/ Nominee)
Audit Committee	1) Mr. Pradeep Poddar	Non-Executive- Independent Director, Member
	2) Mr. Kavas Patel	Chairman, Non-Executive - Independent Director
	3) Ms. Rama Kannan	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member
	4) Dr. Chengappa Ganapati 5) Mr. Rajendra Jadhav	Non-Executive- Independent, Member Executive Director-Whole Time
	6) Mr. Dilen Gandhi 7) Ms. Emmanuelle Celia Orth	Director, Member Executive Director, Member Non-Executive - Non-Independent Director, Member
Nomination and Remuneration Committee	1) Mr. Pradeep Poddar 2) Mr. Kavas Patel	Non-Executive- Independent, Member Non-Executive - Independent Director,
	3) Ms. Rama Kannan	Member Chairperson, Non-Executive - Independent Director
	4) Dr. Chengappa Ganapati	Non-Executive- Independent Director, Member
	5) Ms. Emmanuelle Celia Orth	Non-Executive - Non- Independent
	6) Sukhdev David Dusangh	Director, Member Non-Executive - Non-Independent Director, Member



Tasty Bite Eatables Limited

	rasty bite Latar	ies Ellillea
Stakeholders	1) Mr. Pradeep Poddar	Non-Executive- Independent, Member
Relationship	2) Mr. Kavas Patel	Non-Executive - Independent Director,
Committee		Member
	3) Ms. Rama Kannan	Chairperson, Non-Executive -
		Independent Director, Member Non-
	4) Dr. Chengappa Ganapati	Executive- Independent Director,
		Member
	5) Ms. Emmanuelle Celia Orth	Non-Executive - Non-Independent
		Director, Member
	6) Sukhdev David Dusangh	Non-Executive - Non-Independent
		Director, Member
Corporate Social	1) Mr. Kavas Patel	Non-Executive - Independent Director,
Responsibility		Member
Committee	2) Ms. Rama Kannan	Non-Executive - Independent Director,
		Member
	3) Dr. Chengappa Ganapati	Chairman Non-Executive- Independent
		Director, Member
	4) Mr. Rajendra Jadhav	Executive-Whole Time Director,
		Member
	5) Sukhdev David Dusangh	Non-Executive - Non-Independent
	s) Dilan Can dhi	Director, Member
	6) Dilen Gandhi	Executive Director, Member
Risk	1) Mr. Pradeep Poddar	Non-Executive- Independent, Member
Management	2) Mr. Kavas Patel	Chairman, Non-Executive -
Committee		Independent Director
	3) Ms. Rama Kannan	Non-Executive - Independent Director,
	D. D. Channel	Member
	4) Dr. Chengappa Ganapati	Non-Executive- Independent Director,
	5) Ms. Emmanuelle Celia Orth	Member
	5) Ms. Emmanuelle Cella Orth	Non-Executive - Non- Independent
	6) Sukhdev David Dusangh	Director, Member
	o, Sukilaev Davia Dusaligii	Non-Executive - Non-Independent
	7) Rajendra Amrutrao	Director, Member
	Jadhav	Executive -Whole Time Director, Member
	8) Dilen Gandhi	Executive Director, Member
		Executive Director, Member